RoundLetters is looking for a web developer/designer!

roundletters is looking for a web developer designer

Hi friends,

I’ve decided to amp up RoundLetters, and as my plans roll out, I would love to have a slick new design to go with it. I’m looking to make this into a stronger music site for news, features, reviews and more. It should have a fun yet professional vibe.

I’m looking for someone who can contribute developments or designs to the site or at least me teach me a few things. Must know how to design for WordPress.

If interested, please send some samples of your work to roundletters at gmail.com as well as what you think you can do for the site. If I like what I see/hear, I’ll be in touch.

Unfortunately, I’m not able to pay, but I can make you a plethora of baked goods and provide hugs and excessive thank yous. I can also write a letter of recommendation. 🙂

Thanks so much! -Jessica

Leave a Reply

