Stream the new Caribou album, Swim, in its entirety

This wasn’t a day I was expecting! Dan Snaith, known as Caribou, has decided to stream the entire album of Swim before its release on April 20.

Safe to say I can now get through my projects a lot with much more ease tonight. Each song is pretty long, but you don’t even notice. I’m on the third song “Kaili,” and it feels like I’ve been in this warm haze forever now.

PS: Luke LaLonde of Born Ruffians sings on the last song, “Jamelia.”

Listen to Swim:

The Toronto show is already sold out, and this gal didn’t get a ticket. Anybody want to get me in to cover it? 🙂

3 thoughts on “Stream the new Caribou album, Swim, in its entirety

Leave a Reply

