Listen to the new Caribou song, “Odessa”

Photo by Matea Jocic

Oh.. my. I cannot… stop… listening … to this … song.

You know… I wasn’t completely sold on Caribou‘s last album. But with this new song, Oh My, I cannot wait. It’s so highly addictive, so don’t say I didn’t warn you. It also kind of goes on forever but it’s not something that you’re throwing yourself to your computer to turn it off. No. Just turn it on and dance.

Listen here:

Caribou’s upcoming album, Swim, is out in April. I believe that most of it was funded by winning the Polaris Prize in 2008. Good work so far!

Leave a Reply

