Download a free track from supergroup Monsters of Folk


It’s getting harder and harder to be patient waiting for the release of Monsters of Folk‘s debut self-titled album. A collaboration turned supergroup of Conor Oberst, Jim James, M. Ward and Mike Mogis have released their first single, “Say Please,” for streaming on their website as well as a free download (password is “please”). All you have to do is go here.

The full album will be released on September 24. Can’t wait!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s