My own news of the day

Hey guys! Today’s been a big day for me.

I am now a contributor for Exclaim! Magazine. This is great news for me, and something I’ve wanted for a really long time. Stick around because I’ll show you all of my upcoming reviews and hopeful future interviews/features. Thanks to everyone who’s supported me and told me I could do it! It means a lot.

I’m currently sifting through the NXNE list of shows to choose from and I feel good about it. But…I have a feeling it’s going to be hard to choose! At the moment I’m looking at the venue C’est What? and all of their lineups look really great. That’s just one venue, all nights! Gah!

What are you guys going to do for NXNE? Have any hot tips I should know about? Let me know by commenting, emailing, or tweeting!

Leave a Reply

