Live concert footage of Dog Day and Burning Hell

It’s been more than a week since my review of this show was on Exclaim.ca, but it’s just now that I’ve finally been able to upload the videos onto YouTube.

So, here you can see Dog Day and Burning Hell at Lee’s Palace. Sorry for the crap quality on Dog Day – that’s due to me forgetting to take my thumb off of the mic on my dinky camera. *shame face*

One thought on “Live concert footage of Dog Day and Burning Hell

  1. Yay Burning Hell!

    Unrelated: The Swedish Pirate Party has been non-stop ridiculous here. Most people think they’re a joke, but they’ve had a stall downtown in Karlstad for the past week promoting their politics, with a rep with a megaphone and everything, so I guess their efforts paid off. I got a Pirate Party propaganda pin… I figure it will be a hilarious relic in the future.

Leave a Reply

