A Fresh Start

Up until now, I’ve been blogging from blogspot. I decided I wanted to manage it better, but that domain simply couldn’t do it for me. I feel as if this new site is clean, sleek and motivated.

RoundLetters (the WordPress form) will be fully going soon – with news updates, polls, features such as Take A Look, BestFirst and more. I hope you come back and check it out. Leave me any sorts of comments with feedback, but as any smart blogger will say, they will be moderated.

Thanks for visiting RoundLetters, a blog dedicated to the flow of entertainment!

Leave a Reply

